Eating chocolate = Creativity

That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

Another short story submitted in August. Fingers crossed….

I have come to realise that ‘Legacy’ will not reach novel length. I can’t see any way to make it longer without unnecessary padding.

On the plus side I’m more likely to have a fully finished first draft before the end of the year.

Just before writing this I opened a notebook and found four more pages of notes for ‘Legacy’ that I haven’t used yet.

Time to review and compile the unused and extra notes before reading and re-writing/editing.

Again.

Oh well….

Be excellent to each other…

Leave a Reply

